June 2017
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Our Team

Executive Leadership

Amy Fladmo

Executive Director

Email: amyf@forfamilies.org

Stephanie Marquis

Chief Operating Officer - Programs, Chafee Project Manager

Email: stephaniem@forfamilies.org

Staff

Afton Ahrens

Chafee Youth Program - Activities Coordinator

aftona@forfamilies.org

Jenette Alexander

Front Desk Manager

Email: frontdesk@forfamilies.org

Michelle Anderson

Trauma Informed Care Trainer/Coordinator

Email: michellea@forfamilies.org

Amy Baldwin

Family Case Manager

Email: amyb@forfamilies.org

Rebecca Baumgardner, LAC

Family Treatment Matters

Email: rebeccab@forfamilies.org

Josh Berst

Community Based/IFPR/SCH

joshb@forfamilies.org

Will Blakeley

Father Matters Project Manager

Email:willb@forfamilies.org

Christa Brawley

Executive Support Specialist

Email: christab@forfamilies.org

Joanne Brown-Vossler

Family Treatment Matters Project Director

Email:joannbv@forfamilies.org

Lisa Carroll

Community Based/IFPR/Second Chance Homes

lisac@forfamilies.org

Karen Collins

Second Chance Homes

karenc@forfamilies.org

Brady Funk

Second Chance Home/Community-Based Programs

Email: bradyf@forfamilies.org

Rod Pierson, LAC

Family Treatment Matters

Email: rodp@forfamilies.org

Chelsea Girardot

Children's Services Manager

Email: chelseag@forfamilies.org

Terrah Hall, LCSW

Therapy Coordinator/Therapist

Email: terrahh@forfamilies.org

Malia Halstevdt

Clinical Intern

maliah@forfamiles.org

Jack Horab

CHAFFEE

Email: jackh@forfamilies.org

Julissa Kelker

Second Chance Home

Email: julissak@forfamilies.org

Tiffany Kent

Intern

Email: tiffanyk@forfamilies.org

Debbie Kitchens

Clinical Office Manager

Email: debbiek@forfamilies.org

Jessie McAllister

Second Chance Homes

Email: jessiem@forfamilies.org

Katrina Larson

Second Chance Homes

Email: katrinal@forfamilies.org

Jordan LcClair

Second Chance Home

jordanl@forfamilies.org

Danielle McInnis

Chafee Youth Program Team Lead

Email: daniellem@forfamilies.org

Amanda McLauchlin

Second Chance Home/Community-Based Programs

Email: amandam@forfamilies.org

Jessica McLauchlin

IFPR And SafeCare Coordinator

Email: jessicam@forfamilies.org

Tammy Mehlhaff

Director of Marketing/DeStress Project Trainer

Email: tammym@forfamilies.org

Kelly Ogger

Second Chance Home Program Manager

Email: kellyo@forfamilies.org

Ailine Ostby, MS, LCPC

Therapist

Email: ailineo@forfamilies.org

Megan Owen, LCPC

Therapist

Email: megano@forfamilies.org

Cathy Park

Second Chance Home

cathyp@forfamilies.org

Casey Rein

Second Chance Home

caseyr@forfamilies.org

Nichole Selvig

Second Chance Homes

nicholes@forfamilies.org

Shelly Richard

Referral Coordinator

Email: shellyr@forfamilies.org

Autumn Standing Elk

Second Chance Home

Email: autumns@forfamilies.org

Rhea Riedlinger

Children's SErvices Aide/IFPR

Email: rhear@forfamilies.org

Cathy Sotomayor

Evaluation Technician/FTM Referrals

Email: cathys@forfamilies.org

Courtney Stamm

Employment Matters Program Director

Email: courtneys@forfamilies.org

Autumn Standing Elk

Child Services Aide

autumns@forfamilies.org

Doug Stepina, MSW

CHAFFEE/IRT/Therapist

Email: douglass@forfamilies.org

Bree Summers, LCPC

Groups Coordinator

Email: brees@forfamilies.org

Amanda Thompson

Administrative Assistant

Email: amandat@forfamilies.org

Anica Wickenburg

NP Tech

Email: anicaw@forfamilies.org

Mikel Wolf

Father Matters, Community-Based Programs, Marketing/Web Design and Trainer

Email: mikelw@forfamilies.org

Abbie Mickelson

Second Chance Home

abbiem@forfamilies.org

TOP